Skip to Main Content
site header image

Faculty Scholarship Celebration

Prof. Jean-Paul Benowitz's and Prof. Peter DePuydt's Scholarship

Dr. James Haines' and Dr. John Rohrkemper's Scholarship

Haines, J., & Rohrkemper, J. (2008, March 15). Las Madres de la Plaza [DVD]. Leffler Chapel and Performance Center, Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA.

Dr. Jean Pretz's, Dr. Tamera Humbert's and Dr. Michael Roy's Scholarship

Pretz, J. E., Brooking, J.B., Carlson, L. A., Humbert, T. K., Roy, M., Jones, M., & Memmert, D. (2014). Development and validation of a new measure of intuition: The types of intution scale. Journal of Behavioral Decision Making, 27, 454-467.