Skip to Main Content
site header image

Faculty Scholarship Celebration

Dr. Tomas Estrada's Scholarship

Estrada, T., & Antsaklis, P. J. (2010). Model-based control with intermittent feedback: Bridging the gap between continuous and instantaneous feedback. International Journal of Control, 83, 2588-2605.

Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh's Scholarship

Grove Rohrbaugh, R. (2015). Not just for students: an archives workshop for faculty. In K. Theimer (Ed.), Educational programs: innovative practices for archives & special collections (pp.131-143). Lanham, MD: Rowman & Littlefield.

Dr. James Haines' Scholarship

Haines, J., & Rohrkemper, J. (2008, March 15). Las Madres de la Plaza [DVD]. Leffler Chapel and Performance Center, Elizabethtown College, Elizabethtown, PA.

Dr. Mark Harman's Scholarship

Harman, M. (2012, September 14). No shell [Review of the book Hesse-Der Wanderer und sein Schatten, by G. Decker]. Times Literary Supplement, 5711, 7-8.