A multi-disciplinary full-text database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study including the humanities, sciences and social sciences, education, arts, literature, and more.
An essential resource for religious and theological studies, providing bibliographic records covering topics such as biblical studies, world religions, church history and religion in social issues. Includes journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion,
Reference database that provides access to a large number of biographical sources, atlases, and encyclopedias covering the arts, business, economics, history, literature, science, technology, religion, philosophy, politics, psychology, geography, country studies, and more.
Full text journals, books and other published sources, covering all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content. Includes abstracts and full text from journals, books and book reviews, art work and images, performances and reviews, literature and criticisms, poems and short stories, and conference proceedings.
Kanopy Streaming provides access to over 40,000 educational documentaries and films arranged by collection. Subjects include arts, business, health, media, sciences, humanities and education. Titles activated on faculty request.
A bibliographic database that covers peace-related topics including nonviolence, war, international affairs and peace psychology. Includes journal articles and monographs, and also indexes valuable scholarly papers, government documents, speeches, and international research studies.
Comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. Complete with indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources; also includes searchable cited references.