MKT 371 Critical Issues in Marketing

A scholarly business database that includes case studies, company profiles, country reports, financial data, market research reports, journal articles, and trade magazines. Coverage: 1886-present.

Provides citations, with selected abstracts, to international literature on economics. Includes journal articles, books, and dissertations, as well as articles in collective works, such as conference proceedings and collected essay volumes.

Comprehensive coverage of sociology, encompassing all sub-disciplines and closely related areas of study. Complete with indexing for books, monographs, conference papers and other non-periodical content sources; also includes searchable cited references.

Provides access to international literature in psychology and related disciplines. Sources include peer-reviewed journals, book chapters, books, and dissertations.

Full-text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific journal articles in psychology and the behavioral and social sciences from journals published by the American Psychological Association.

Provides indexing and abstracts covering the full spectrum of gender-related scholarship. It offers over a million records from scholarly and popular publications, including journals, books, conference papers and theses. Subjects include gender inequality, masculinity, post-feminism and gender identity.

Provides access to articles in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates material produced by the National Communication Association along with numerous other journals in communication, mass media, and other related disciplines, including media studies, linguistics, speech pathology, rhetoric and discourse.

Covers all areas of nursing and allied health sciences with access to full-text, scholarly journals focusing on many medical disciplines. Provides indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing.

SPORTDiscus is an authoritative bibliographic database that provides comprehensive coverage of physical activity and nutrition topics such as fitness, health, and sport studies. Includes academic journals, monographs, magazine articles, books, book chapters, conference proceedings and more.