FYS Biodiversity and Health

A multi-disciplinary full-text database of over 10,000 academic journals, newspapers, magazines, reports, and books. Scholarly content covers a broad range of important areas of academic study including the humanities, sciences and social sciences, education, arts, literature, and more.

An interdisciplinary archive of journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics. JSTOR also contains a large collection of scholarly ebooks from academic publishers.

Provides access to full text of publications in bioscience, environmental science and ecology research journals published by high-impact scientific societies.

Provides access to hundreds of top environment journals and monographs covering agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, public policy, sustainability and other related subjects. Topics covered include global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling and more.

Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more. Created by the National Library of Medicine, MEDLINE uses MeSH (Medical Subject Headings) indexing.

Includes the Agricultural & Environmental Science Database, the Biological Science Database, and the Earth, Atmospheric & Aquatic Science Database. It provides full-text titles from around the world including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications, and more.

PubMed, a service of the National Library of Medicine, is a publicly available online database of biomedical and medical journal records. These citations are from MEDLINE and additional life science journals. Learn about the PubMed Outside Tool!