Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibraryGuides - Joshua Cohen

Contact A Librarian

Profile Image
Josh Cohen
Contact Info:
717-361-1453

Guides

Art & Architecture Images
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Jan 9, 2017
Use this guide to find art and architecture images with citation information.
Tags: architecture, art, images, photography
Art 280 World Architecture
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Jan 16, 2017
Tags: architecture, art 280
Art Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Criminal Justice Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Education Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
English 100 Ehrhardt
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Fellinger
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 18, 2016
English 100 Grimm
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Martin
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Minton
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Olson
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
English 100 Rhoads
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Skillen
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Waters
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Zicarelli
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2015
English 150 Fellinger
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Aug 19, 2016
Tags: english, english 150, fellinger
English Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
English: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Nov 14, 2016
FYS Choices We Make
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 11, 2016
FYS Discovery: America Now Davies
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Sep 20, 2016
FYS Gotta Have It: Exploring the Science of Addiction
by Joshua Cohen, Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Aug 23, 2016
The Biochemistry of addiction.
FYS Intersecting LANES
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 8, 2015
FYS Invention Connections
by Joshua Cohen, Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Jun 17, 2014
FYS Music and the Mind
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 19, 2014
FYS Skeptic's Manifesto
by Joshua Cohen, Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Sep 9, 2015
FYS Water Water Everywhere
by Joshua Cohen, Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Getting Started
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 21, 2015
Getting to the databases & formulating your search
International Relations
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Modern Languages Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Momentum 2011
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Momentum 2012
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Tags: momentum
Momentum 2013
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Momentum 2016
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Tags: first year, library, momentum, momentum 2016
Mount Calvary Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Nov 11, 2015
Music 205 - World Musics
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Sep 13, 2016
Music : A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Jan 14, 2016
Music Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Open Book: Creating Room to Read
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Creating Room to Read by John Wood is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2013-2014.
Tags: creating room to read, open-book
Open Book: The End of Country
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
The End of Country by Seamus McGraw is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2012-2013.
Tags: eco-justice, open book, reading, sustainability
Open Book: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2011-2012.
Tags: henrietta lacks, open book
Philosophy 115
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Nov 21, 2016
Tags: ethics, ph, ph 115, ph 370, philosophy, sustainability
Philosophy Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
Philosophy: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Political Science Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Feb 29, 2016
Putting it together
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
SCPS Scavenger Hunt
by Joshua Cohen, Jennifer Strain - Last Updated Oct 26, 2016
Seminar in Musicology
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Sep 9, 2016
Tags: music, musicology
Spring Orientation
by Joshua Cohen - Last Updated Jan 17, 2017
Tags: orientation
Theatre: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jun 14, 2016
Zotero
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
 
 
Description

  Loading...