Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibraryGuides - Sarah Penniman

Contact a Librarian

Profile Image
Sarah Penniman
Contact Info:
Office Hours:
M-F 8:30am to 5:00pm

Guides

Art Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Assessment in Action Project
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Biology Databases
by Sylvia Morra, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2015
Business 499
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Business Databases
by Susan Krall, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
Business: A Research Guide
by Susan Krall, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2015
Communications Databases
by Susan Krall, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Computer Science Databases
by Sylvia Morra, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Criminal Justice Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Critical Issues in Marketing
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jan 21, 2016
Databases by Subject
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Education Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
English 100 Downing
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Ehrhardt
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Fellinger
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jan 26, 2017
English 100 Grimm
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Martin
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Minton
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
English 100 Olson
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 21, 2016
English 100 Rhoads
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Skillen
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Waters
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
English 100 Zicarelli
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2015
English 281 Short Story/Fellinger
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 21, 2015
English Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jan 19, 2017
English: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Nov 14, 2016
FYS Choices We Make
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 11, 2016
FYS Intersecting LANES
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 8, 2015
FYS Law, Justice, and Society
by Susan Krall, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 19, 2016
FYS Music and the Mind
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 19, 2014
FYS Sport, Film, and Society
by Amy Magee, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 27, 2015
Getting Started
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 21, 2015
Getting to the databases & formulating your search
Help using specific databases
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Nov 3, 2016
How to Find Laws
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Tags: law laws
HRE289 Communal and Utopian Societies
by Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 15, 2016
Course to examine selected examples of intentional communal societies in the U.S. and explore motivations, organization and behaviors as alternative religious groups.
Hunting for specific sources
by Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh, Sylvia Morra, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jan 31, 2017
reviews, company info, pro/con, etc.
International Relations
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Library Forms
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jan 22, 2017
Mathematics Databases
by Sylvia Morra, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Modern Languages Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Momentum 2011
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Momentum 2012
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Tags: momentum
Momentum 2013
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Music Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Open Book: Creating Room to Read
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Creating Room to Read by John Wood is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2013-2014.
Tags: creating room to read, open-book
Open Book: The End of Country
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
The End of Country by Seamus McGraw is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2012-2013.
Tags: eco-justice, open book, reading, sustainability
Open Book: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2011-2012.
Tags: henrietta lacks, open book
Philosophy Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Dec 2, 2016
Philosophy: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 18, 2016
Physics Databases
by Sylvia Morra, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 1, 2016
Political Science Databases
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Feb 29, 2016
Primer on Primary Sources
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
Psychology 105 Feedback
by Amy Magee, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
group feedback on library instruction sessions
Psychology Databases
by Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 2, 2016
Psychology: A Research Guide
by Amy Magee, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Oct 27, 2015
Putting it together
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Feb 5, 2017
Social Work Databases
by Amy Magee, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Mar 2, 2016
Theatre: A Research Guide
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Jun 14, 2016
TRIM History of the Church of the Brethren
by Rachel Grove Rohrbaugh, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Sep 19, 2016
Intensive course on introduction to the history of the Church of the Brethren. Primary focus will be on an exploration of the social historical contexts in which the Brethren emerged from Europe. Offered through Susquehanna Valley Ministry Center.
Zotero
by Joshua Cohen, Sarah Penniman - Last Updated Aug 24, 2015
 
 
Description

  Loading...