This is the "Home" page of the "Mount Calvary Research Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mount Calvary Research Guide  

Last Updated: Nov 11, 2015 URL: http://libraryguides.etown.edu/mountcalvary Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Print sources covering pro/con (controversial) issues

Search in the library catalog under the following titles

  •  Opposing viewpoints
  •  Reference Shelf
  •  Current Controversies
  •  At issue  
  •  Social Issues Firsthand
 

Welcome to High Library at Elizabethtown College!

History Databases

Religious Studies Database

Current Events - Pros and Cons

  • CQ Researcher
    All subjects; current issues and events; pro's & con's (1991+)
 

U. S. History - Reference Books

The American Heritage Encyclopedia of American History (Ref 973.003 Am512)

Dictionary of American History (Ref 973 D561 1976)

Encyclopedia of American Social History (Ref 302 En56)

Historic Documents (Ref 973.02 H673)

The Encyclopedia of Southern Culture (Ref 975.8016 G946)

Encyclopedia of the American Civil War (Ref 973.703 En56)

Encyclopedia of the United States in the 20th Century (Ref 973.003 En56)

The Encyclopedia of Pennsylvania (Ref 974.8003 En56)

A Guide to the History of Pennsylvania (Ref 974.8003 En56)

American Decades: 1900-1999 (Ref 973.9 Am512201-512209)

The Presidents: a Reference History (Ref 973.0992 P933)

Vital Statistics on the Presidency: Washington to Clinton (Ref 324.63 R144v)

Contact A Librarian

Profile Image
Josh Cohen
Contact Info
717-361-1453
Send Email
 

Find books in the catalog

Go directly to the High Library Catalog or search here:  


Get some tips for how to use the catalog.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip