Last Updated: Dec 2, 2016
- Business Source Complete
Business; management; finance; economics; marketing; advertising
- CCH Tax Research Network
Accounting; tax law (1913+)
- Credo Reference
All subjects; encyclopedias, dictionaries, and other full-text reference sources
References to literature in the field of economics (1969+)
- First Research (New!)
Company profiles that include industry overviews, forecasts, trends, income & balance Sheet financials, and industry ratios.
- Hoovers Online (New!)
Company and industry research; information includes competitor lists, financials including SEC filings, and basic company history.
- International Financial Statistics
Finance; statistics; countries (1948+)
- LexisNexis Academic
News; business; law; company and people info.
- Mergent Archives (New!)
Database featuring an indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. The reports cover over 100 countries and industries.
- Newspaper Source
U.S., regional, international newspapers; television transcripts; radio news transcripts
- Proquest Digital Microfilm
New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Barron's - full-page images (2008+)
- Regional Business News
U.S. business journals, newspapers, newswires (1993+)
- Statista (New!)
Statista provides statistical data from sources such as opinion research institutions, business organizations, scientific journals, trade publications and government agencies. Topics include business, politics, society, technology, education.
- Valueline Investment Survey
Stock, investment and industry information
- World Bank Data
World Bank statistical series; development data
- UN Comtrade Database (New!)
Free access to detailed global trade data. UN Comtrade is a repository of official international trade statistics and relevant analytical tables.