LibraryGuides - Browse By Librarian
Browse guides alphabetically, by subject, or by librarian


  Search: 
 
Jump To:  
Criminal Justice: A Research Guide
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Digital Audio Collection
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated May 3, 2013
Digital Collections
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Apr 22, 2013
Digitized College Yearbooks
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
Conestogan and Etonian Yearbooks
English 104
by Peter DePuydt, Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
FYS F. Scott Fitzgerald's America
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
FYS Gotta Have It: Exploring the Science of Addiction
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
The Biochemistry of addiction.
FYS Simple Living
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
History: A Research Guide
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Momentum 2011
by Peter DePuydt, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 10, 2012
Political Science: A Research Guide
by Peter DePuydt - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
FYS Bible as Literature
by Louise Hyder-Darlington - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
New2U: Online Browsable Library of New Arrivals
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Sylvia Morra, Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
View and link to new arrivals at the High Library by discipline
Open Book: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2011-2012.
Psychology 105 Feedback
by Louise Hyder-Darlington - Last Updated Feb 10, 2012
group feedback on library instruction sessions
Psychology: A Research Guide
by Louise Hyder-Darlington - Last Updated Jul 30, 2012
Theatre: A Research Guide
by Louise Hyder-Darlington - Last Updated Dec 13, 2012
Adult Learner
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Anthropology 371
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Biology
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Apr 19, 2013
Biology 111
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Oct 13, 2011
Cell Biology
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Bio 212, cell biology course guide
Chemistry 214 updated
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Jan 18, 2013
Chemistry 353
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Chemistry 361/461
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
EXCEL
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
FYS HNR Shakespeare: Text and Film
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
FYS Invention Connections
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 12, 2012
FYS Reading and Writing Poetry
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
FYS Scientific Modeling for Sport
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
FYS Water Water Everywhere
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Investments: BA 424
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
New2U: Online Browsable Library of New Arrivals
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Sylvia Morra, Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
View and link to new arrivals at the High Library by discipline
Political Science 345
by Sylvia Morra - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Art: A Research Guide
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Business 265
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Business 499
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 15, 2011
Business: A Research Guide
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Feb 18, 2013
FYS Protests, Petitions, and Politics
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
FYS Aging and Health Care Controversies
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
FYS From Opera to Broadway
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
FYS Global Child Welfare and Well-Being
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
ICE Video Library log in
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Contains instructions on how to access the ICE Video Library
Music : A Research Guide
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Social Work - A Research Guide
by Joan Quinn - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Art Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Biology Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Business Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
CCEDL
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
Chemistry and Biochemistry Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Communications Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Computer Science Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Computer Science: A Research Guide
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Criminal Justice Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Databases by Subject
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 22, 2012
Education Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
English 100 Downing
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English 100 Ehrhardt
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
English 100 Fellinger
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
English 100 Grimm
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Feb 27, 2013
English 100 Martin
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 21, 2012
English 100 Minton
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 26, 2013
English 100 Olson
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English 100 Rhoads
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English 100 Skillen
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English 100 Waters
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English 104
by Peter DePuydt, Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
English Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
English: A Research Guide
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
FYS Discovery: America Now Benowitz
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
FYS Global Perspectives on Health
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
FYS HNR Cryptologic Mathematics
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Getting Started
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jul 6, 2012
Getting to the databases & formulating your search
Help using specific databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 13, 2012
History Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
How to Find Laws
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
Hunting for specific sources
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jan 3, 2013
reviews, company info, pro/con, etc.
Library Forms
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Mathematics Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Mathematics: A Research Guide
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Modern Languages Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Momentum 2011
by Peter DePuydt, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 10, 2012
Momentum 2012
by Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Music Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
New2U: Online Browsable Library of New Arrivals
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Sylvia Morra, Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
View and link to new arrivals at the High Library by discipline
Occupational Therapy Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Mar 11, 2013
Open Book: Creating Room to Read
by Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
Creating Room to Read by John Wood is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2013-2014.
Open Book: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2011-2012.
Peace Studies Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Philosophy Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 14, 2011
Philosophy: A Research Guide
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Nov 9, 2012
Physics Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 17, 2011
Political Science Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 17, 2011
Primer on Primary Sources
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Psychology Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 17, 2011
Putting it together
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Religious Studies Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 17, 2011
Social Work Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Dec 1, 2011
Sociology/Anthropology Databases
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Oct 17, 2011
Zotero
by Elizabeth Young - Last Updated Dec 17, 2012
Communications: A Research Guide
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
Copyright and Fair Use
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 11, 2012
Education: A Research Guide
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated May 23, 2013
English 100 Zicarelli
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Nov 8, 2012
FYS Discovery: America Now Rankin
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Momentum 2011
by Peter DePuydt, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 10, 2012
Momentum 2012
by Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Aug 15, 2012
Open Book: Creating Room to Read
by Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Apr 26, 2013
Creating Room to Read by John Wood is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2013-2014.
Open Book: The End of Country
by BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated May 20, 2013
The End of Country by Seamus McGraw is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2012-2013.
Open Book: The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks
by Louise Hyder-Darlington, Elizabeth Young, BethAnn Zambella - Last Updated Jul 12, 2012
The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks by Rebecca Skloot is the Open Book selection at Elizabethtown College for 2011-2012.

Ask Us

Ask a question - search our knowledge base